Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

#Trump's Astrology. Could we have had a better outcome if we had not hurt his feelings?

#Leo Rising men need admiration, and there is nothing wrong with that.

The Disclaimer: I am not a Trumper.

How do you react when someone tells you that you are stupid, fat and ugly? I just say NO! You are wrong and I hate back!

Now, how would you react if millions of people screamed and cried while saying you were fat, ugly and stupid on the news? Maybe the same reaction, except you happen to be the brand new President of the United States.

Then who am I and why do I give a shit about him?

I give a shit about America, my country. I give a shit about our nation’s well being. Our well being is not served by insulting our leaders. We never gave him a chance. I was right there making fun of him too.

This morning my demented neighbor got on my ass for putting my compost pile on her side of the yard. I will admit that the overwhelming events of my life for the past few years may be getting to me.

Sitting in my little office, I cried for a few minutes, then sobbed, and thought, “Why are you so mean to me? Why do you have to be so mean?”

I realized in that moment how important it is, to be kind. To listen to others without interruption, because there is always more to every single story.

This is my Mea Culpa.

Jewell Starsinger is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Leave a comment

Share

0 Comments
Jewell Starsinger
BEGENDINGS
We need a new world religion based The Divine Couple. Imagine a world where the feminine and masculine Divinities unite to create a Divine Moment called Life. I apply this principle to the humun experience here in a land called Modernia.